Make sure you cast your vote in MCA’s Retailer’s Retailer of the Year Awards, as we count down to the big event on 11 March.

The awards will take place virtually, and will be streamed live from 4pm, with our VIP networking event kicking off at 3.30pm.

There are nine categories to choose from. Dishoom, Franco Manca, Hawksmoor, Honest Burger and Pizza Pilgrims go up against each other in the Best Concept category, while McDonald’s, Nando’s, Pret A Manger and Wetherspoons are all contenders for the Best Use of Technology award.

The top award – Retailer’s Retailer of the Year – sees Emma Woods, chief executive, Wagamama, up alongside the likes of Nick Collins, chief executive, Loungers and chief executive of Greggs, Roger Whiteside.

Other categories include Emerging Concept, Deal of the Year and Venue of the Year.

We would be delighted if you could take part in the voting for the awards, which celebrate the very best concepts and individuals in the UK eating and drinking out sector.

For a full list of the categories and nominees, and to cast your vote, please click here. Please note you cannot vote for your own company, or companies under the same ownership.

You can also register your interest in attending the live broadcast of the 2021 Retailer’s Retailer of the Year Awards here.

RROTY Footer (lg HR)